Mountain Beauty. Enjoy our beauty treatments and spa applications

Mountain Beauty

Enjoy our beauty treatments and spa applications

Enter into our elegant Swiss Stone Pine Parlor and let us pamper you with pleasant massages and effective facial and body treatments.

The calming scent of Swiss Stone Pine, relaxing tones, and pleasant colors will accompany you while highly efficient beauty products and expert massage grips benefit your body and soul. Treat yourself to a relaxing break, with health-giving hand and foot treatments, pleasant facial treatments, and luxurious massages.

Ella Baché, Cosmetic pioneers since 1936.

Ella Baché
Cosmetic pioneers since 1936.

For 80 years, the French cosmetic brand Ella Baché combines the best from Mother Nature, biotechnology, and nutritive substances to create effective beauty formulations for your face and body. Each care product is based on a single major active ingredient with nutritive properties and is especially adjusted to your skin's individual needs.
For a pleasurable and healthful à la carte experience!

Unsere offers for a relaxing holiday.

This highly-effective treatment harnesses the power of the Spirulina plant to combat the loss of your skin's elasticity. For maximum results, a special lifting mask is combined with a massage to make your skin more supple. You'll experience immediate visible results.

80 minutes of pampering – 89 €

This treatment is rich in wine blossom essences and hyaluron milk fills dry skin with new moisture reserves. Your skin is remineralized and regenerated, becomes more supple, and gains vitality and luminosity.

70 minutes of pampering – 79 €

A vitamin-rich treatment based upon the best active ingredients from the tomato that instantly penetrate your skin and give it vigor and radiance. The gentle fruit acid makes your skin smooth and fresh.

70 minutes of pampering – 79 €

This gentle treatment was especially developed for sensitive skin. It fortifies sensitive skin to protect it against aggressive environmental factors. The calming effect of the raspberry helps instantly reduce redness.

70 minutes of pampering – 79 €

Your eyes are the windows to your soul. This holistic anti-aging eye treatment makes use of highly effective active ingredients and a unique 360° eye lift massage to address beauty issues in the area of your eyes. You'll be amazed at the immediately visible results!

40 minutes of pampering – 45 €

Deep purification for healthy, glowing skin. This treatment employs pleasant massage techniques and highly purifying care products.
HINT: We recommend that you undergo deep purification every four to six weeks.

50 minutes of pampering – 59 €

Relaxing and health-giving facial, head, and neck massage with Ella Baché satin oil

25 minutes of pampering – 39 €

A warm, honey-almond peeling replenishes the lipids in your skin, exfoliates old skin scales, and makes your skin more receptive. The moisturizing body mask provides intensive care via high-quality oils. The concluding massage with satin oil gives your skin a luminous glow.

60 minutes of pampering – 70 €

A warm, honey-almond peeling replenishes the lipids in your skin in your face and throughout your body. It exfoliates old skin scales, and makes your skin more receptive. The moisturizing body mask smoothes your skin and provides intensive care through the use of high-quality oils. The facial mask regenerates your skin and gives it freshness. The concluding massage with satin oil gives your skin a luminous glow.

120 minutes of pampering – 120 €

A hand-made rose soap also available as a present.

Massages & packs

A harmonic body massage with warm natural oils. This massage provides deep relaxation to regenerate you and promote sound sleep.

50 minutes of pampering – 62 €
80 minutes of pampering – 89 €

HINT: In order to attain absolutely deep relaxation, we recommend that you first under a care pack in our soft-pack floating lounge chair. The stress on your locomotive apparatus is relieved. The pleasant heat prepares your musculature for the massage.

80 minutes of pampering – 89 € (30-minute pack + 50-minute massage)

This massage is adjusted to your individual needs, with a focus on your problem zones.

25 minutes of pampering – 39 €

A vitalizing and fortifying arnica pack invigorates your leg and back musculature. It's an intensive massage with pressure applied to specific areas to dissolve stubborn tensions and provide your musculature with new energy. Sport pack + intensive back or leg massage.

60 minutes of pampering – 69 €

By means of a special tapping massage technique, naturally pure honey is worked deep into your connective tissue. Waste products and toxins are eliminated, tensions and energy blockages released, and your entire organism fortified. Aromatic honey oil rounds out this effective treatment.

50 minutes of pampering – 65 €

A relaxing and intensive-care facial / head and neck massage with satin oil from "Ella Baché."

25 minutes of pampering – 41 €

Hands and feet

Manicure – 39 €
Pedicure – 45 €

Nail polish – 12 €
You get to take the bottle of nail polish we open for you back home with you.

For very stressed hands and feet, we recommend the regenerating hand/feet peeling and a care pack. 15 €

„Chalet dream“ private massage. For „Him“ and „Her“

"Chalet dream" private massage
For "Him" and "Her"

You can enjoy a pleasant whole-body massage in your own chalet (in the summertime, on your private terrace). The relaxing massage techniques will pamper you – without your having to leave your private quarters. A warming trip to the sauna or a pleasant visit to your infrared booth is the optimal preparation for the massage. At the conclusion of this pleasant massage, we will serve you fresh fruit in your chalet.

2 times 50 minutes of pampering – 135 € for 2 persons

„Zero-gravity“ care packs in the soft-pack lounge chair

"Zero-gravity" care packs
in the soft-pack lounge chair

While you lie on your back and float in the 37 °C (98.6 °F) warm water – without your skin touching the water! High-quality essences of the "DR. JOSEPH VITALIS" line of natural products are carefully applied to your body. Your body is then gently packed, and you glide into a floating state. This treatment relieves the stress from your locomotive apparatus and provides deep relaxation.

  • Moisturizing apple / rose-hip pack
  • Calming lavender care pack
  • Detoxifying salt/algae pack
  • Stimulating rosemary pack that activates your circulatory system (with anti-cellulite effect)
  • Arnica pack that fortifies your musculature

40 minutes of pampering – 39 €

Lateness and cancellation
Please understand that if you show up late for your scheduled appointment, we may have to shorten your treatment out of consideration for subsequent guests waiting for their appointments. You will nonetheless be charged the full price for your treatment.
If you wish to cancel, please do so at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled begin of your treatment. Otherwise, we will have to charge you the full cost for your treatment.

Health problems
If you have any health problems, you should state this when making your appointment. This is because certain treatments may not be suitable for you.

Mountain Beauty. Genießen Sie unsere Beauty-Angebote und Spa-Anwendungen

Mountain Beauty

Genießen Sie unsere Beauty-Angebote und Spa-Anwendungen

Treten Sie ein, in unsere feine Zirbenstube und lassen Sie sich mit wohltuenden Massagen und effektiven Gesicht- und Körperbehandlungen verwöhnen. Der beruhigende Duft der Zirbe, entspannende Klänge und angenehme Farben begleiten Sie, während hocheffizente Schönheitsprodukte und gekonnte Massagegriffe auf Körper und Seele wirken. Genießen Sie eine entspannende Auszeit mit wohltuende Hand- & Fußbehandlungen, angenehme Gesichtsbehandlungen und verwöhnende Massagen.

Ella Baché, Kosmetikpionieren seit 1936.

Ella Baché
Kosmetikpionieren seit 1936.

Seit 80 Jahren vereint die französische Kosmetikmarke Ella Baché das Beste aus Natur, Biotechnologie und Ernährung in effizienten Schönheitsrezepturen für Gesicht und Körper. Jedes Pflegeprodukt basiert dabei auf einem Hauptwirkstoff aus der Ernährung, der speziell auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Haut abgestimmt ist.
Genusspflege à la Carte!

Unsere Angebote für einen entspannten Urlaub.

Diese hocheffektive Behandlung wirkt durch die Kraft der Powerpflanze Spirulina Elastizitätsverlust der Haut entgegen. Für maximale Ergebnisse sorgt eine besondere Liftingmaske kombiniert mit einer straffenden Massage. Das Ergebnis ist sofort sichtbar.

80 Verwöhnminuten – 89 €

Diese reichhaltige Behandlung füllt trockene Haut mit neuen Feuchtigkeitsreserven aus Weinblütenessenzen und Hyaloronmilch auf. Ihre Haut wird remineralisiert und regeneriert. Sie wird prall, gewinnt an Frische und Leuchtkraft.

70 Verwöhnminunten – 79 €

Durch eine vitaminreiche Behandlung aus den besten Wirkstoffen der Tomate, wird Ihre müde Haut sofort versorgt. Ihre Haut gewinnt an Leuchtkraft und Ausstrahlung. Dank sanfter Fruchtsäure erscheint die Haut glatt und ebenmäßig.

70 Verwöhnminuten – 79 €

Diese sanfte Behandlung wurde speziell für sensible Haut entwickelt. Sie stärkt die sensible Haut gegen angreifende Umwelteinflüsse und macht sie widerstandsfähiger. Durch die beruhigende Wirkung der Himbeere werden Rötungen sofort gelindert.

70 Verwöhnminuten – 79 €

Die Augen sind der Spiegel unserer Seele. Die ganzheitliche Anti-Age Augenbehandlung mit hocheffektiven Wirkstoffen und der einzigartigen 360° Eye Lift Massage bekämpft wirksam alle Schönheitsmakel rund um das Auge und begeistert mit sichtbaren Sofort-Effekten.

40 Verwöhnminuten – 45 €

Tiefenreinigung für eine strahlende gesunde Haut. Die Behandlung wird durch angenehmen Massagegriffe und stark reinigende Pflegeprodukte abgerundet.
TIPP: eine Tiefenreinigung sollte alle 4-6 Wochen gemacht werden.

50 Verwöhnminuten – 59 €

Entspannende und pflegende Gesichts- Kopf- und Nackenmassage mit Satin Öl von „Ella Baché“

25 Verwöhnminuten – 39 €

Ein warmes, rückfettendes Honig-Mandelpeeling löst alte Hautschuppen und macht die Haut aufnahmefähig. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Körpermaske glättet die Haut und versorgt Sie intensiv mit hochwertigen Ölen. Die Abschlussmassage mit Satin Öl schenkt der Haut neuen Glanz.

60 Verwöhnminuten – 70 €

Ein warmes, rückfettendes Honig-Mandelpeeling für Körper und Gesicht löst alte Hautschuppen und macht die Haut aufnahmefähig. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Körpermaske glättet die Haut und versorgt sie intensiv mit hochwertigen Ölen, die Gesichtsmaske regeneriert die Haut und gibt ihr neue Frische. Die Abschlussmassage mit Satin Öl schenkt der Haut neuen Glanz.

120 Verwöhnminuten – 120 €

Eine handgegossene Rosenseife gibt es als Geschenk.

Massagen & Packungen

Harmonische Körpermassage mit warmen Naturölen. Diese Massage schenkt regenerierende Tiefenentspannung und fördert den Schlaf.

50 Verwöhnminunten – 62 €
80 Verwöhnminunten – 89 €

Tipp: für absolute Tiefenentspannung empfehlen wir zuerst eine Pflegepackung in unserer Soft-Pack Schwebeliege. Der Bewegungsapparat wird entlastet, durch die wohltuende Wärme wird die Muskulatur auf die Massage vorbereitet.

80 Verwöhnminuten – 89 € (30 Min. Packung + 50 Min. Massage)

Auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Massage mit Fokus auf Problemzonen.

25 Verwöhnminuten – 39 €

Eine vitalisierende und kräftigende Arnikapackung schenkt der müden Bein- oder Rückenmuskulatur neue Vitalität. Eine Intensive Massage, mit gezieltem Druck löst hartnäckige Verspannungen und versorgt die Muskulatur mit neuer Energie. Sportpackung + intensive Rücken/ oder Beinmassage.

60 Verwöhnminuten – 69 €

Durch eine spezielle Klopfmassagetechnik wird der naturreine Bienenhonig tief ins Bindegewebe eingearbeitet. Schlacken und Giftstoffe werden entfernt, Verspannungen und Energieblockaden gelöst und der gesamte Organismus wird gestärkt. Duftendes Honig-Öl rundet diese effektive Behandlung ab.

50 Verwöhnminuten – 65 €

Entspannende und pflegende Gesichts- Kopf- und Nackenmassage mit Satin Öl von „Ella Baché“

25 Verwöhnminuten – 41 €

Hände und Füße

Maniküre – 39 €
Pediküre – 45 €

Nagellack – 12 €
Den für Sie geöffneten Nagellack bekommen Sie mit nach Hause.

Für sehr strapazierte Hände und Füße empfehlen wir regenerierendes Hand/Fuß - Peeling und eine pflegende Packung. 15 €

Private Massage „Chalettraum“. Für Sie & Ihn

Private Massage „Chalettraum
Für Sie & Ihn

Genießen Sie eine wohltuende Ganzkörpermassage in Ihrem eigenen Chalet (im Sommer auf Ihrer privaten Terrasse). Lassen Sie sich von entspannenden Massagegriffen verwöhnen ohne Ihr engeschützten Ort zu verlassen. Ein wärmender Saunagang oder ein wohltuender Besuch in Ihrer Infrarotkabine bereitet Ihren Körper optimal auf die Massage vor. Zum Ausklang dieser angenehmen Massage servieren wir Ihnen frisches Obst in Ihrem Chalet.

2 mal 50 Verwöhnminuten – 135 € für 2 Personen

Pflegepackungen „Schwerelos“ in der Soft-Pack-Liege

Pflegepackungen „Schwerelos
in der Soft-Pack-Liege

Sanft schwebend liegen Sie im 37° warmen Wasser, welches aber mit Ihrer Haut nicht in Berührung kommt! Wertvolle Essenzen der Naturlinie „DR. JOSEPH VITALIS“ werden sorgsam auf Ihren Körper aufgetragen. Anschließend wird Ihr Körper behutsam verpackt und Sie gleiten in den Schwebezustand. Entlastet den Bewegungsapparat und sorgt für Tiefenentspannung.

40 Verwöhnminunten – 39 €

Verspätungen und Stornierungen
Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis dafür, dass Ihr verspätetes Eintreffen mit Rücksicht auf nachfolgende Gäste zu einer Verminderung Ihrer Behandlungszeit führen kann, bei voller Verrechnung der Anwendung. Stornierungen teilen Sie uns bitte mindestens 24 Std. vor Behandlungsbeginn mit. Bei kurzfristigeren Stornierungen wird die Behandlung zu 100% in Rechnung gestellt.

Gesundheitsprobleme
Wenn Sie gesundheitliche Beschwerden haben, sollten Sie diese bei der Buchung angeben, da bestimmte Behandlungen unter Umständen für Sie nicht geeignet wären.